developed
since 2009
8
years
experience
350+
completed
projects
40+
specialists
in the team

Services

A full complex of services for the development of sites of any complexity, their promotion and support. The combination of design, technology and animation gives Studios an advantage in the market and differentiate our work.

Website
development
We develop corporate and promo-sites, e-commerce solutions and high-load portals. We work with large corporations and small companies, popular products and exclusive services, mass events and personalities.
More about development
Promotion,
Internet marketing
To the site began to bring the most revenue in the short term, we use an integrated promotion on the Internet, combining search seo-promotion, contextual advertising and SMM. In view of the tasks and budget, we will select the most effective set of tools to promote your site.
More about promotion
Production
support
We do not care what will happen to your site further. We are proactive and always strive to help our customers and be one step ahead of the market. We provide comprehensive support and maintenance: content-support, technical support, upgrading the website, etc.
More about support

Company

Since 2009 we have been developing websites of various complexity and orientation: from corporate and promo websites to high-loaded portals and online stores with millions of visits.

The Studio was founded in 2009. Today in the company work more than 40 people. The main directions — create websites and their further promotion on the Internet.

Our mission — create the right user product. Through an attractive design, intuitive and convenient functionality, competently selected content to interest the visitor of a site to sale of services company.

Developed sites solve the business problems of our clients' companies and satisfy the needs and bring joy to their customers. The main office of the Studio is located in Moscow, the second — in Nizhny Novgorod.

No one needs sites that cut eyes, broken buttons and menus, an interface that can not be understood. Design and functionality do not exist separately.

We are well versed in the development and design, as well as in the promotion of web resources. Long-term experience with well-known companies can create effective sites.

8
years experience
40+
specialists
in the team
200
letters
of thanks

Clients

Companies with whom we work.
And whom we love.

Blog

Here we will share useful information about web development, advanced web technologies, design and animation interface, research and promotion of sites.

Stages of development of the site
We develop corporate and promo-sites, e-commerce solutions and high-load portals. Look at the key stages of website development in our Studio.
20 February 2018
Project team
At the Studio, no less than 12 specialists work on each project, each of which is a professional in their field.
19 February 2018
Requirements for the development of the site
The competitiveness of the Internet resource, its attendance and financial return depends on three main components: ...
12 February 2018
Technologies
Dynamic content, updating elements without reloading the page and using modern web technologies (HTML 5, CSS 3, jQuery) allow you to emphasize that the client companies are high-tech and advanced enterprises that are "up to date". We do large-scale projects, our clients are known and loved all over the world.
5 February 2018
Design
Design and layout are a visual layer reports meanings. We clearly understand that the design task — to contribute to the implementation of goals and objectives, and not just be a beautiful picture. Inspired designers will provide detailed information about your business, rather than the well-known stereotypes.
29 January 2018
Animation interface
«Soft» and detailed animation of the interface creates not only an experience of intuitive clarity and memorability of the resource, but also an emotional connection between the site and users. In addition to solving business problems, our sites bring pleasure and create an experience of understanding, intuitive ease and delight.
22 January 2018
To read all

разработали
с 2009 года
8
лет
опыта
350+
реализованных
проектов
40+
специалистов
в команде

Услуги

Полный комплекс услуг по разработке сайтов любой сложности, их продвижению и поддержке. Сочетание дизайна, технологий и анимации дает Студии преимущество на рынке и отличает наши работы.

Разработка
сайтов
Мы разрабатываем корпоративные и promo-сайты, e-commerce решения и высоконагруженные порталы. Работаем с большими корпорациями и небольшими компаниями, популярными продуктами и эксклюзивными сервисами, массовыми событиями и личностями.
Подробнее о разработке
Продвижение
сайтов
Чтобы сайт начал приносить наибольший доход в короткие сроки, мы используем комплексное продвижение в Интернете, сочетая поисковое seo-продвижение, контекстную рекламу и SMM. С учетом поставленных задач и бюджета, мы подберем наиболее эффективный набор инструментов для продвижения вашего ресурса.
Подробнее о продвижении
Поддержка
Нам не всё равно, что будет с вашим сайтом дальше. Мы проактивны и всегда стремимся помогать нашим клиентам и быть на шаг впереди рынка. Оказываем всестороннюю поддержку и обслуживание: контент-поддержка, техническая поддержка, модернизация сайта и т.д.
Подробнее о поддержке

Компания

С 2009 года мы разрабатываем сайты «под ключ» различной сложности и направленности: от корпоративных и промо-сайтов до высоконагруженных порталов и интернет-магазинов с миллионными показателями заходов.

Студия основана в 2009 году. Сегодня в компании работают более 40 специалистов. Основные направления — создание сайтов и их дальнейшее продвижение в Интернете.

Наша миссия — создать правильный пользовательский продукт. Посредством привлекательного дизайна, удобного функционала, интуитивно понятного и дружественного интерфейса и грамотно подобранного контента заинтересовать посетителя сайта.

Разработанные нами сайты решают бизнес-задачи компаний наших клиентов, удовлетворяют потребности и приносят радость их клиентам. Главный офис Студии расположен в Москве, второй — в Нижнем Новгороде.

Никому не нужны сайты, от которых больно глазам, неработающие кнопки и меню, интерфейс, в котором невозможно разобраться. Дизайн, функционал и интерфейс не существуют по отдельности.

Мы отлично разбираемся как в разработке и дизайне, так и в продвижении веб-ресурсов. Многолетний опыт с известными компаниями позволяет создавать узнаваемые эффективные сайты.

8
лет опыта
40+
специалистов
200
благодарственных писем

Клиенты

Компании, с которыми мы работаем.
И которых любим.

Блог

Здесь мы будем делиться полезной информацией о разработке сайтов, современных веб-технологиях, дизайне и анимации интерфейсов, исследованиях и продвижении сайтов.

Этапы разработки сайта
Мы разрабатываем корпоративные и promo-сайты, e-commerce решения и высоконагруженные порталы. Рассмотрим ключевые этапы разработки сайта в нашей Студии.
20 февраля 2018
Проектная команда
В Студии над каждым проектом работают не менее 12-ти специалистов, каждый из которых является профессионалом в своей области.
19 февраля 2018
Требования к разработке сайта
Конкурентоспособность интернет-ресурса, его посещаемость и финансовая отдача зависят от трех основных составляющих: ...
12 февраля 2018
Технологии
Динамичный контент, обновление элементов без перезагрузки страницы и использование современных веб-технологий (HTML 5, CSS 3, jQuery) позволяют делать акцент, что компании клиентов являются высокотехнологич- ными и передовыми предприятиями, которые идут «в ногу со временем». Делаем масштабные проекты, наших клиентов знают и любят во всем мире.
5 февраля 2018
Дизайн сайта
Дизайн и оформление являют собой визуальный слой донесения смыслов. Мы четко понимаем, что задача дизайна — способствовать выполнению поставленных целей и задач, а вовсе не быть просто красивой картинкой. Вдохновением дизайнерам будут служить подробные сведения о вашем бизнесе, а не общеизвестные стереотипы.
29 января 2018
Анимация интерфейса
«Мягкая» и детально проработанная анимация интерфейса создает не только опыт интуитивной понятности и запоминаемости ресурса, а и эмоциональную связь между сайтом и пользователями. Помимо решения бизнес-задач наши сайты приносят удовольствие и создают опыт понимания, интуитивной легкости и восторга.
22 января 2018
Читать все статьи